• Header-Team-tekst-ENG

The team

Leerdamdruk’s key characteristics include its horizontal organisation, and its short and direct lines of communication. You will always have a permanent contact person in our organisation when calling with queries about offers, orders or the status of your order.

  rene
René van Schaik
manager

M +31 (0)6 - 102 009 62
Erene@leerdamdruk.nl
  wouter
Wouter Pauw
manager

M +31 (0)6 - 102 035 91
Ewouter@leerdamdruk.nl
 
         
  ad
Ad Andrée
calculation & project consultant

Ead@leerdamdruk.nl
  Erwin 1 160
Erwin Brand
order manager / production planner

Earnout@leerdamdruk.nl
 
         
  erik
Erik Schokker
graphic designer

E erik@leerdamdruk.nl
  mauritsMaurits Visser
dtp / digital printer

Emaurits@leerdamdruk.nl
  HermanHerman van der Spek
dtp

Ewim@leerdamdruk.nl
 
             
  jolanda
Jolanda Stijlaart
secretariat and accounting

E jolanda@leerdamdruk
  chris
Chris van den Boomgaard
logistics

E info@leerdamdruk.nl